Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Board Members

District Representative Position Email Address
District 1 Gaylene Comfort   gcomfort@usd365.org
District 2 Gary Teel   gteel@usd365.org
District 3 Brian Schafer Vice-President bschafer@usd365.org
District 4 Michael Richards President mrichards@usd365.org
District 5 Sonya Martin   smartin@usd365.org
District 6 Gina Witherspoon   gwitherspoon@usd365.org
At-Large Adam Caylor   acaylor2@usd365.org

Contact Information

USD 365-Garnett
305 N Oak
PO Box 328
Garnett, Kansas 66032
Map
Phone: 785-448-6155
Fax: 785-448-6157

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 59.77˚F

Feels Like: 59.22˚F

Wind Speeds: 26.08mph

Weather humidity: 80%

Chance of Precipitation: %